Holiday Schedule

DuPage County Health Department 2024 Holiday Schedule


The DuPage County Health Department's Public Health Centers in Addison, Lombard, West Chicago, Westmont, and Wheaton will be closed on the holidays below.

The Crisis Hotline (630) 627-1700 will remain in operation and all crisis services are available 24/7.

2024 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day -Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Independence Day - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Go to the Home Page