Holiday Schedule

DuPage County Health Department 2019-20 Holiday Schedule


The DuPage County Health Department's Public Health Centers in
Addison, Lombard, West Chicago, Westmont and Wheaton will follow
the schedule below over the holidays.

The Crisis Hotline (630) 627-1700 will remain in operation.

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Closed.
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 27, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 30, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
New Years Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Closed.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 3, 2019 - Open 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Go to the Home Page