Holiday Schedule

DuPage County Health Department 2021 Holiday Schedule


The DuPage County Health Department's Public Health Centers in Addison, Lombard, West Chicago, Westmont and Wheaton will be closed on the holidays below.

The Crisis Hotline (630) 627-1700 will remain in operation and all crisis services are available 24/7.

2021 Holiday Closings

New Years Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day - Friday, December 24, 2021

Go to the Home Page