Contact Us

The FORWARD Advisory Board

The FORWARD Initiative is led by a group of diverse and influential leaders in the DuPage Community, each with an expertise, interest and history of work in health, nutrition, education, physical activity, disparities, and wellness.

Our current advisory board is made up of 21 seats/24 members:

Ms. Karen Ayala, DuPage County Health Department

Mr. Robert Bisceglie, Action for Healthy Kids

Ms. Kelly Brasseur, Northern Illinois Food Bank

Dr. Vince Bufalino, Advocate Health Care

Mr. Anthony Burke, American Hospital Association/ProActive Kids Foundation

Dr. Rashmi Chugh, DuPage County Health Department

Mr. Gary Cuneen, Seven Generations Ahead

Mr. Brian Davis, Edward Hospital and Health System

Dr. David Dungan, DuPage Medical Group

Mr. Richard Endress, DuPage Health Coalition

Ms. Christine Gilbertsen, Illinois Association of School Nurses, DuPage Valley

Mr. David Guritz, Forest Preserve District of DuPage County

Dr. Deepa Handu, Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Ms. Andrea Hoyt, Forest Preserve District of Dupage County

Ms. Marjory Lewe-Brady, West Chicago Elementary School District 33

Ms. Julie Moreschi, Benedictine University

Mr. Mike Pacetti, DuPage Medical Group

Ms. Tammy Pressley, Northwestern Medicine

Dr. Darlene Ruscitti, DuPage Regional Office of Education

Mr. Chris Thielman, College of DuPage

Mr. Daniel Thomas, DuPage County Economic Planning and Development

Mr. Bill Weidner, Straight Forward Communications

Mr. Paul Zientarski, PE 4 Life/Naperville School District 203

Click here for a downloadable page with our board members listed.